Dhim

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Reviewer
Member For 5 Years
Hey everybody. This is Dhim (or as people in real life call me, Jason). I've been vaping since 2009. I use to linger quite a bit around the old vapersforum and use to go by the name "jvapes" around the vaping community. However when I took a brief step out, someone else used the name for a juice line. So to prevent any confusion I started to use the name of Dhim, which I used in my gaming life and YouTube channel.

Recently I decided to take the plunge into the YouTube vaping community. I feel like I've been through it all. From getting my first 510 batteries 5 years ago, and running to the fish store to get the "magical blue stuff" for my carts to modding a flashlight. Flash forward a few years and here we are subohming at god knows how many watts. Things have changed quite a bit in the years, but one thing has stayed the same... analogs suck!

It will be awesome to see another close knit community grow. I hope this gets the "Cheers" feeling that the old VF had, where everybody knows your name and unlike some places *cough*reddit*cough* will be always glad you came.

Feel free to check out my YouTube channel in the link below. I'm still working out a format and getting some additional gear. I am piecing together a nice little "vape lab" for future reviews which I think will have a neat take on the up close portion. Also I'm quite a bit of a nerd, so check out my Twitter and Instagram for some cool 3D printed stuff and other nonsense.

PS: I love Reddit, but hoorah to no random thumbs down trolling!
PPS: 3D printing is cool.
E6NVk8Il.jpg

Vaper Dyana

Bronze Contributor
Welcome to the forum Jason!! Did you make those stands with 3D printing?? If so thats crazy.. Glad to have you here.. Catch ya on the boards!! :)

Dhim

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Reviewer
Member For 5 Years