Become a Patron!

Hello from the UK

Mason Storm

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi guys, just wanted to wish you all a massive hello from me here in the UK, not had much time to read everything on your forum yet but really love all the information from headin cloud and whiskey atm. There is tons of info and I'm still learning (always will be) but so pleased to be here as I love America (including the people) you always seem to be there for us when the idiots running this place gets us in a mess.

Best wishes to all of you including your special guys (and gals) in the forces (you all mean a lot to us) despite what what you hear.

Back on topic is there a place on here for a proper introduction for us plebs? Don't get time to scratch me arse with my 2yr old atm but wild turkey and sugar on the dummy seems to give me a couple of hours lol (only joking). Would be nice to hear from any of you as I still have questions and hopefully more importantly can help others with my experience so far?

What I have read so far (approx 10hrs worth) I feel like I know most of you already and you knock spots off the forums in the UK with advice and being so friendly. Look forward to speaking to some of you guys so much :)
Kind regards mason

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome aboard Mason, We are glad to have you with us!

And yes, this is the exact thread to introduce yourself.

Now that you have that out of the way, what kind of gear do you have?

Mason Storm

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year