Become a Patron!

Hello, I need advice for MTL /POD/MOD/KIT

Hi everyone, my name is Nenad, I work in healthcare (tertiary healthcare), I'm 43 years old, I live in Serbia (Vojvodina, Banat), I'm divorced, I have a lot of free time due to the nature of my work, and apart from VAPING, which is now on my N°1 place (interests-related), I like gaming, IT equipment, movies, streaming, and of course - women...
I also have a son who is 13 years old and an excellent student, but he doesn't live with me yet, although we see each other every weekend and more and more often in recent months. He was also very bothered by the smoke of my cigarettes, because I was smoked approximately 2.5 packs of cigarettes a day, sometimes 3, sometimes 2 packs, but never below that...
After 20th and more years of smoking cigarettes with higher nicotine levels, I finally gave up and quit smoking, tomorrow will be exactly one month without smoking at all, thanks to the help of my first POD: Vaporesso LUXE PM40, quickly later I was bought the VOOPOO DRAG S POD MOD KIT, as well as the VOOPOO ARGUS PRO X POD MOD KIT (which I just sold, because I wasn't careful when choosing new vaping devices, I looked at the aesthetics but not the purpose of device, but I found that MTL devices are primarily suitable for me, for nicsalt (3% (30mg)for now) or freebase liquids (70/30 VG-PG) exclusively tobacco flavour, while takes some time to get used another vaping devices such as DTL, but not another DTL vaping device)...
Tomorrow I will pick up Innokin Kroma Z which arrive to me from local forum's, and I still have to buy, before November, some smaller VW MOD KIT exclusively for MTL vaping(something like - Geekvape Aegis Boost PRO 2 POD MOD, although this isn't for MTL, but something like that by outside look).
For now, VAPORESSO LUXE PM40, as well as VOOPOO DRAG S POD MOD which I put VOOPOO PnP MTL TANK 2.5ml on that MOD, work perfectly, I hope that Innokin will be also ok for me...