Become a Patron!

Hello Old Friends and Hopefully New Friends!!!

ckquatt

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey guys and gals!!! Some of you already know me as I'm also a member of the "other" forum, but a bit about that later. Soooo....

A little about me! I'm Keith, I've been vaping for a little over 2 years, after being a pack and a half /day smoker for 25 years. I started while recovering from my 3rd back surgery. After I got home from the hospital, I was bed ridden for the first month. My wife hates smoking so I was relegated to smoking on the front porch. Since I couldn't keep getting out of bed to go outside I decided to do a little research by lurking here and over "there" for a day or two and ended up with an EVOD starter kit and several Goodejuice eliquids. It was an immediate quit and the rest is history! I've never felt better!

So I figured I would go ahead and make an account here as well just because lately I'm getting kind of tired of having to scrutinize my own posts before I hit "reply" to make sure I don't get in trouble or offend someone. I spend a lot of time in the music threads and can't post half of the videos because one might have a cuss word in a lyric or a girl in a bikini and it'll get deleted and I'll get a wrist slap.

I've gotten big into DIY eliquid and even got a wrist slap and a deletion for a recipe I posted once. I'm really starting to resent the "family-friendly" rules for an adult only activity forum. I don't get it.

So anyway! I just wanted to say "Hello" and hope that I can contribute here as time goes on!

Oh and here's my all day setup and has been for about a year now!

Sent from my Commodore 64 using Tapatalk

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome-Dragon.gif

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon