Become a Patron!

Hi all.

Been a smoker for 30 years. Have tried a dozen different vaping setups over the last couple years and am never satisfied. I am looking to try it again and this time I hope to get good advice. I want the resistance of drawing on a filtered cigarette with the full lung feeling of a double drag. I am a mouth draw only and do not want to do a dripper or make coils. Any and all help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
What setups have you used already?
I've been happy with a Nautilus mini and a iStick 30watt ,set at 9 watts, using 50/50 juice.

atssec97

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Welcome to the forum and welcome back to vaping! I'm still a newbie altogether but I like the sub tank personally. I find that some juices need more airflow and some need very little. With the adjust ability of the sub tank i can get both. Also being able to make a coil to your liking is a big advantage!

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome-Glitters-62.gif

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
lol was wondering if this was you :) I just figured something that could go as high as you need it for a warm vape and then adjustable airflow to balance out the flavor and the clouds :) Glad it is working good :)

tchthsky

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year