Become a Patron!

how does one come across sponcers?

How would someone come across a sponcer? I have been vaping and rebuilding coils for about 3 years and im wanting to take it to the next level any feedback would be great

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Like someone to pay you to wear a race jersey with their logo while competing in a cloud comp? That's a new one by me...but I'd welcome any sponsors myself!

Pegasus Vape

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
How would someone come across a sponcer? I have been vaping and rebuilding coils for about 3 years and im wanting to take it to the next level any feedback would be great

Are you looking for free juice and swag from online retailers? Maybe you could apply at a vape shop if you have one near by. Or I am sure many vendors (especially late market entrants) would be interested if you have reputation on vaping forums to honestly review and assess their liquids :) Just an idea...

Happy Vaping!

-Pegasus Vape

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Learn all you can.

Do some indepth reviews of the gear you already own............And HONEST ones, no sugarcoating.

Do a professional job posting your reviews.

Build a bit of a reputation and they may just find YOU.

Pegasus Vape

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Unlisted Vendor
Learn all you can.

Do some indepth reviews of the gear you already own............And HONEST ones, no sugarcoating.

Do a professional job posting you reviews.

Build a bit of a reputation and they may just find YOU.

Well said,