Become a Patron!

Howdy from the great state of Texas!

Reign

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Just wanted to drop in and introduce myself. I've seen several people I know on this forum so I dropped in to give it a shot. Seems since I am a victim of the nazi regime over at that other stoopid forum I will fit right in here. So thanks for giving me a place to talk vape and be my system upsetting self. :D

I've been vaping for a few years now and am a confirmed mech head and squonkaholic. Looking forward to shooting the shit with ya'll.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Glad to have you here.
Enjoy

Reign

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Thanks for the welcomes I appreciate it. Glad to be here.

Reign

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
I figgered :teehee: Its the first name that popped into my head. :):) Good to see ya too. :wave:

lol Well I maybe rambunctious but I would never be so arrogant to think someone would remember lil ole me. :devil:

Lannie

Silver Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Just wanted to drop in and introduce myself. I've seen several people I know on this forum so I dropped in to give it a shot. Seems since I am a victim of the nazi regime over at that other stoopid forum I will fit right in here. So thanks for giving me a place to talk vape and be my system upsetting self. :D

Wow! You're here! I remember you! You don't know me, I'm sure, but I missed you when you were gone. I always appreciated your wit. ;) Welcome! :D

Reign

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Wow! You're here! I remember you! You don't know me, I'm sure, but I missed you when you were gone. I always appreciated your wit. ;) Welcome! :D