Become a Patron!

Howdy, Y'all!!

CurlyMerkin

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
How are yall doing ? I'm Curly Merkin, and I am very happy to be here, rather than the "other guys" forum. They were a bunch of censoring, nit-picking NAZIS!!! I got booted for MY NAME!! WTH??? I wasnt causing drama, or making inappropriate remarks or anything....but what ever!!! Who needs 'em.....
Anyhow...A little about me. I am new to vaping , having made the switch about 2.5 months ago. I was a dedicated smoker for over 30 years. I never would have imagined myself not smoking cigarettes...I enjoyed it WAY too much. Then (about 4 months ago) my best friend brought over an Ever-Smoke "ciga-like" starter kit. At first, it was just a mere novelty. i figured i would give it a try. The kit came with 2 prefilled cartamisers, 2 batteries and an USB charger. it was ok...I was using it as an "in-betweener" to at least try to cut down on my cigarette smoking (I was a Pack + a day smoker) and it was actually working out for me in that regard .
And then it happened...The cartimisers ran out. So I was searching for those carts EVERYWHERE!!! (easy to do when you drive for a livng..lol) NOTHING was turning up:mad:. I was still heavy smoking, but what I really was craving was the VAPOR!! So I finally went out to my local B&M, (Ready Set Vape....rsv.com) and they hooked me up with a simple box mod set up for under 100.00 buck (an Eleaf iStick 30 VW and a couple simple Aspire CE5 tanks and 3 15ml bottle of their AWESOME, House blended juices. Out the door, $74.56 dollar). From there it was not long until I gave up the Camel Filters completely and went full-bore VAPE:D!! Tomorrow, My new Aspire Atlantis Mega and MAXX battery combo kit should arrive in my "Vape" Mail Box tomorrow, and then its on!! Actual CLOUDS & FLAVOR!! Already scoping out Volt/Ohm meters and RDA's which I can not WAIT to get into!!