Morfio

Gaming & anime watchin' lion here!
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
My story...where to begin? Well I'll just keep it short for the most part. I had been smoking on and off for about 10 years now and I've realized that quitting is a better idea but I would like to have something to put in that void. Rather than quitting cold turkey I'd like to vape and make it a hobby of sorts. It seems like the communities online or in stores themselves are a relaxed community (at least the ones I've met). Hopefully I'll make mounds of friends or at elast good acquaintances while I'm here to help further me on my vaping journey.

Hope to hear from you guys soon!

Fictitious Character

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Congrats on wanting to make the transition and welcome to the forum. Have you already purchased some supplies or are you still feeling it all out?

Morfio

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Well @Manimal3497 gave me one of her mech mods (Nemesis) and a MVP mod. I have an iClear30S tank for the MVP and an Aspire Atlantis tank for the Nemesis. I'm just trying to get a feel for what other mods/tank I might want in the future. I see a lot of possibilities but not a lot of reviews for some of the ones I've looked at which is another reason I joined the forum. I figured that some of the community here might be able to shed some light on certain ones.

Last edited:

Kent B Marshall

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome. Let the journey begin. MVP is rock solid, which is important when you first start vaping.

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi there Mor, Glad you found VU and vaping, enjoy the community here, its a great one. Welcome to VU:)

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years