Become a Patron!

I am New To Coil Building. Need Friends That Vape.

Blacksheepannie

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi guys and gals in the vaping world. I am a recovering drug addict and current nicotine user. I have been vaping for around 10 months and am not a very technical person as far as computers go so it is taking a while to navigate around here. I own a few tanks and a box mod also an Aspire mod and a Samurai drip atty, I am new to building coils and have come here to learn. My apologies in advance for not knowing how to post things. Any advice is welcome.

Manimal3497

Manimalizer
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome-Dragon.gif

Jimi

Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Well you have come to the right place, lots of friendly, helpful, and supportive folks here. Don't hesitate to ask any questions you have and Welcome to V/U.:cool:

AndriaD

Yes, I DO wear a mask! I'm vaccinated, too!
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome, blacksheepanni From another recoverer. ;) I'm sure you'll find a lot of help with learning to build coils, and really, the hardest part is just working up the nerve to try it -- it was for me anyway. :D Once I tried it, I was like, well hell this isn't hard. :D Wicking, though... that's an art form! No one can really tell you how to tell how much to use, you just kinda have to try it a few times, make some mistakes, and you finally figure it out. :)

Andria

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU! You won't find a nicer group of folks to help you with your questions than you will here!

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
welcome to VU! lots of great builders here! (I'm not one lol)
but here is a good video with the basics and a good overall tutorial

BPROSEK