Become a Patron!

i need a help☹

hello,
i am new to this vape forum and i have a serious problem with my vape,i noticed that since yesterday that my new vape's battery drain more quicker then usual after using it few times during the day,it actually shouldn't do that,it is still a new vape,i got it on the 10th of March,2021 and it is Aspire,PockeX vape☹😉😊👍🤔

Wb80

-DIY-demon-
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
What batteries are you using?

i am so sorry,it is too difficult to explain and i actually can't afford to buy a new charger for my vape right now and i am a serious poor psychologically unwell person,shall i send you a picture of it?👀🤔

Wb80

-DIY-demon-
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
Ok, so it has a 1500mah internal battery. So either th he battery is getting old and used or the coil you are currently using is lower ohms than the previous one. Or it wasn't fully charged when you thought it was.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Here is a link to the manual - check and see if there are battery-saving modes you can use

Ok, so it has a 1500mah internal battery. So either th he battery is getting old and used or the coil you are currently using is lower ohms than the previous one. Or it wasn't fully charged when you thought it was.
ok,right,my vape's battery definitely was fully charged and i actually know when it was fully charged,i am so sorry☹😉😊👍

nadalama

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
A 1500mAh battery, fully charged, will not last an average vaper more than a couple of hours. If you pick it up and take a hit from it about every 20 minutes, and no more, it might last all day. It sounds like you need something with a longer battery life, whenever you are able to afford to do that.