Become a Patron!

I'm new to boxes. Should I change smth?

starche

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm new to boxes, but I was vaping a while ago (Sigelei Zmax v2). I’d like to try box and subohm tanks. Later on I’ll try RBA.
After a week of reading, that's what I wanna get:
1. Sigelei 150W TC.
I read about Cube 2, IPV3 Li, SnowWolf and few others and decided to take a chance with Sigelei. Good reviews and real life vapers' impression. I was using Sigelei before, no issues here. Good grip, looks sturdy and long lasting.
I’m aware of Sigelei 200W TC. Yes, big screen, but… do I really need? New chip with 0.05ohm? May be, but when I’ll get it? I hope this one will do the trick for now.
2. Smok TPv4
I won’t mind it to be 6ml tank, but with 5ml I should be good for a day of vaping. Got TC support (I wanna get titanium coils, should I stick with nickel ones?), good air flow, top filled and in general looks good.
3. HG2 3000 mah batteries (4pcs).
I saw somewhere those one are better than 25R or at least not that bad. This ones got 3000mah, slightly bigger then 25R (2500) with the same 20A drain current.
4. Nitecore D4

Does it look right? Should I change smth?

Oh, and what you can say about https://www.wakeandvape.com ?

Thanks.

VAPEROXX

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
I'm new to boxes, but I was vaping a while ago (Sigelei Zmax v2). I’d like to try box and subohm tanks. Later on I’ll try RBA.
After a week of reading, that's what I wanna get:
1. Sigelei 150W TC.
I read about Cube 2, IPV3 Li, SnowWolf and few others and decided to take a chance with Sigelei. Good reviews and real life vapers' impression. I was using Sigelei before, no issues here. Good grip, looks sturdy and long lasting.
I’m aware of Sigelei 200W TC. Yes, big screen, but… do I really need? New chip with 0.05ohm? May be, but when I’ll get it? I hope this one will do the trick for now.
2. Smok TPv4