Become a Patron!

Kinda pissed at one of my favorite b+m's

Droogbc

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
So there's this b+m in town I've been frequenting since February 2015. Owned by a couple of good guys. Good mod prices, compared with other local b+m's.

They always treat me well, we chat, and I spend money. In fact, every regulated mod and 18650 battery I've purchased in the past 14 months has been from there (ipv3 Li, ipv d2, 2 rx200's, a Nitecore d4, an efest Blu6, 11 LG HG2's, 4 HE4's, 4 25R's, 6 VTC5's... plus a couple rda's, 140ml bottles, battery boxes, sometimes juice, etc.).

Yeah, I could order online and even after shipping and duty would be saving quite a bit of money, but these stores serve a purpose and I want to help support them.

Anyway, a few days ago I went in and bought that 2nd rx200, 6 HG2's and a Blu 6. I also had my original rx200 with me and had intended on asking them to update both rx's to the latest firmware for me since I don't own a pc and don't have one easily accessible. That day one of the owners was there and I'm sure he would have done it without any problem, but I totally spaced and forgot until I had gotten home.

So fast forward to yesterday. I finish with work, and looked like a scrub. A scrub holding about $500 in vape devices and with enough cash in my pocket to buy one of everything in the display case had I wanted to, but a scrub nonetheless.