Become a Patron!

Lazy Vaper from UK

Hi all, hope Brits are welcome on this site, if not I'm in trouble!!!

I've been vaping for almost 4 years now, originally a fairly heavy smoker, looking for a way to quit but not quit if you know what I mean..;)

Since I started I have never had another cigarette, although the original plan was to vape in the UK and then when I went on holiday I would use cigarettes, however it has never happened, I much prefer vaping then nasty fags..

I'm 46, and I say Lazy Vaper because I do not use rebuildables, nor make my own juice.. I am a bit of skin flint (sorry) so buy virtually all my e liquids from Fast Tech but also bought some from Yaeliq based in Israel.

I am currently vaping Hangda Aniseed Flavor, 6mg/ml Nicotine, 20% VG (I like liquorice and menthol (not together lol))

Also vaping Hangda Ice Mint Flavor, 8mg/ml Nicotine, but am going off this fast..

Well I started with an Ego-T but stopped using when one of the batteries caught fire while charging.

Progressed to an Innokin iTaste SVD, then an Innokin iTaste 134 because I liked the terminator look lol...
Tried a mechanical mod but didn't really get on with it, and it broke, which didn't help.

Then for a while I had a Pioneer 4 You IPV 4S but after about a year the battery pin fell through into the machine itself.

I'm now on a Kangertech Kbox 200 and a iStick TC100W

Although I have these Temperature control Mods I never use the TC feature but like the fact the double battery setup enables me to vape for a few days without charging, as I like to travel a lot..

From the Clearomizer point of view my go to one is an Innokin iClear 30S, I keep buying others but keep coming back to this because its easy to clean the coils and the replacement coils are so cheap.

I also tried the Kanger Sub Tank but didn't really get on with this as it kept leaking.

There are others but I have to say I preferred the iClear for a few years now.