Become a Patron!

Let's See Your Pocket Knives

skt239

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello all,

One of the most useful things you can carry is a pocket knife. I've been carrying one since I was a wee little skt and have built a little collection over the years. So what's your go to knife?

Here's my favorite, the benchmade griptilian. It's well made, durable as all get out, can be flicked open with hardly any effort and best of all, it's made right here in the ol' US of Merica. It's been in my pocket day in day out for around 5 years and never missed a beat.

image.jpeg image.jpeg

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
I have quite a collection of knifes too, not just pocket knifes. As a hobby chef, I also have some high quality kitchen knifes. My favorite pocket knife is a knife I bought in Hungary. It is hand made, with two rustproof Stainless Steel blades (small, and large blade), sharp as a razor blade, and a antlers grip. On a daily basis though, I have a Swiss Army knife, due to having all the tools I can use to re-build/re-wick my coils, and other nice to have's.

blipt

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
6cc82d9092378b90628b5ba2719d3289.jpg
eebdf3e5c801715b4296059f743c2754.jpg

My favorite knife I take it everwhere my dad bought it for me about 3 yrs ago. I also have a large collection. I have a few old CASE knives That are worth a pretty penny plus some military that I got from a good friend.

Sent from my LG-H900 using Tapatalk

AlbyKortoona

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
DSC_0005.png

Cold Steel Recon 1. At 220 grams it carries easier than you would imagine, I've abused the edge a bit and it's holding up well, good metal. It was on sale for 65 bucks, a smokin' deal and just couldn't resist. During the winter with long pants it has become an edc.

Pancho_Brown

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years