Become a Patron!

Dr PennsylvaPia

Member For 3 Years
I have been bouncing around the online community for almost 5 years now. Until recently I could be found on a Vaping site with several networks and multiple shows in each network. I spent a lot of time in chat talking with other vapers but really found a home on the VU Live network. The first show that I spent a lot of time in was Jammies and Juice hosted by the nicest guy in vaping DeeCee. I met some amazing people that I am lucky enough to call my friends and family to this day. I still spend time there but not as much as I used to because of my chronic pain issue. It goes in waves and when I have better days or weeks I am a regular in chat on that show and when the pain is bad I am rarely seen and that for the past month has been the deal. I am fortunate to be able to jump into chat on any show on the network and find a friend. I am recently a big fan of Mod Envy that I thought I would never be. I was dumb enough to listen to trolls about Vapor Joe and the show instead od just checking it out myself. One night I popped in to find a lot of friends I already knew and so I stayed and the more I listened to Joe the more sense he made. So after only a few shows I became a loyal viewer and have come to respect Joe. Tyger, Scope, Tiny, Nitro and now Courtney were easy to like as well and respect them all. I found an online home because I am not to crazy about the local shops I visited well that is I went to one and was underwhelmed and never tried another as I buy ALL of my vape gear online. I am a collector of everything needed to vape along with being a juice whore. I am always preparing for the FDA apocalypse. I love vaping and the vaping community. I am an obsessed Vanilla Custard addicted freak (300 different brands at last count a year ago and still going strong) but only found 10 I like and 5 brands I consider the best or favorite. I live in eastern PA and I medically retired in 2007 at the ripe old age of 37