Become a Patron!

New from S. Florida

Squonk

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I've been vaping for 11 months now and after lurking on all the forms for information, I finally decided to join you guys. Vapingunderground seems to be the most informative without all the drama. I was very reluctant to join any forum, but after beginning to DIY a few months back, the most helpful information always seemed to be here, AND the guilt of lurking here started to get to me. I'll probably be hanging out at DIY/Recipes mostly. I hope I can be as helpful as you all have been to me. Thanks for having me.

Sooooo... HI:D

rolltidevaper

Still here! Just covered up with "life"
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
Welcome @Squonk! Florida native here myself, but haven't lived in FL for a while. I won't promise you won't find some "drama" here at VU, but probably not much in the DIY section. It's a great site and you'll find great info and some really good people.

Squonk

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Than
Welcome @Squonk! Florida native here myself, but haven't lived in FL for a while. I won't promise you won't find some "drama" here at VU, but probably not much in the DIY section. It's a great site and you'll find great info and some really good people.
Thanks rolltidevaper. Your not missing much here in Fla.

robot zombie

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello, fellow south Floridian.

I disagree about missing much. Florida is a very unique and diverse state. There's just a whole lot of "meh" in the middle... ...just vast pockets of serious humanity and heat rage. It's a weird mix of extremely progressive and staunchly conservative folk. That and retirees... ...lots and lots of retirees.

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU, Squonk! Glad to have you here.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator