Become a Patron!

New guy in Knoxville

Rollincoal

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey, names James, from knoxville Tn.

Started vaping because I simply couldn't handle smoking any more. It's been just over a month and most of the time I feel a whole lot better.

I'm new to actually vaping myself but about a year I did some of subohm building for a buddy of mine. Like every day after work for a few months. He was a geek about it. Lol. Really don't have much experience outside that so I'm looking forward to thumbing through the board.

Thanks

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome to the Underground!

What kind of gear are you using?

And has your buddy learned to build his own coils yet?

Rollincoal

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Don't know. We had a falling out last fall.

Right now I've got and iStick 50w and a copper stingray mod from last year.
To top those I was started on an iSub tank, and now have an Arctic, Vision mk, and Delta 2 and an rba.

I'm in the market for an 80w box which brought me here for more research. I also see me adding a couple more subohm tanks that I've kinda been eyeing.

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey, and welcome aboard! Not so far away here in Sevierville....:)

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU. Lots of information here, if you don't find what you need , just ask.

nabibrian

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
images

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Glad to be here!