Become a Patron!

New Here, but Not to Vaping!

SuperNataly

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello, everyone! I'm happy to finally be joining here, I've been reading here when I have a few questions and now decided it's time to make an account and start posting!
I've been vaping for about 2 years now mostly it was on again off again and still smoking for a while because I just couldn't find the right eGo battery. Fast forward to about 6 months ago and I got the Vision Spinner 2 and I fell in love again, but then I started smoking again. :/
About a month ago I was at a bar and saw a girl with a box mod - didn't know which one - and I told myself I would finally buy a box mod for myself. I finished my pack and bought a MVP 20W and a Kanger Tech GeniTank Mega and it was the newest best e cig I got! It's been about 3 weeks and I've only had 3 cancer sticks but I feel great about it and I love my MVP.
Hopefully to get the iStick mini with either Aspire Nautilus Mini or Kanger Sub Tank Nano next!

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the wonderful world of not smoking.
Glad to have you here.

JXN

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You'll get there! The 11 watt MVP with Protanks enabled me to stop and still use it along with my IPV3, Sigelei, tanks and RDAs

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to VU!

If you want to use Subtank, you will need at least 30 watts. The iStick 50W is the one that I use. Handles all the tanks and subtanks I have. The MVP will handle the Nautilus with no problems. Subtanks need a bit more power. The iStick mini goes to 11 watts. Ok for the tank you have, but it can't power sub-ohm stuff.

Stick with vaping, you'll quit the coffin nails soon for good.

SuperNataly

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years