Become a Patron!

johnhdz21

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey everybody! I am new to vaping and loving this hobby! I used to smoke for about 6 years and recently quit by switching to vaping. I've got the Aspire CF Sub OHM battery with a Herakles Tank. I love my vape but want to upgrade to a box mod. If anyone has suggestions on a box mod please let me know. When I first started vaping it was about getting some nicotine and quitting the cigarettes but now I want to get that big cloud performance with 0% nicotine. I want to learn more about the different types of coils and watts being used for vaping cause that I am slacking.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
I'm sure you can/will learn what you need here at the VU

TF Vaping

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
For 0 nic juice I highly recommend az swagg sauce... I love their flavors. Quick shipping too
For box mod if you want unregulated I say Dimitri, because I love mine.
Regulated I use a snow wolf but the dna200 boxes look amazing. Depends on what you want from a box.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

johnhdz21

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I just researched some mods and found the Eleaf iStick 100w box mod for a good price and seen a lot of good reviews for it. What do you all think?

Also, with 0 nicotine, does it produce more cloud? or it doesn't matter?

TF Vaping

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I just researched some mods and found the Eleaf iStick 100w box mod for a good price and seen a lot of good reviews for it. What do you all think?

Also, with 0 nicotine, does it produce more cloud? or it doesn't matter?