Become a Patron!

New to the forum!

Well, hello everyone! To start this is a profile for our vape shop. As per the rules, only one person will be using this account (that's me). We're a shop located near Seattle and (yada yada yada, not here to sell you guys on anything). Our shop has about 12 years collectively in the industry, which isn't much but there's only three of us (personally been vaping since June 2013). I have been working in this shop since August 2013, so I've been around the block (not to brag).
I love new gear and working in a shop I get to play around with a lot of new mods, drippers, tanks, juice, accessories, and the like. This industry is so fast paced that I never get a chance at boredom. When one device starts lacking that new feeling, we get a shipment in and it feels like Christmas again and again (get 52 of these shipments a year, so I'm a pretty happy guy :D).
Our shop specializes in juice. We actually have our own brand (what shop doesn't?), but we specialize in bulk. Much like White Label, but better IMO. We've got those 120ml deals, brah. The owner actually has his doctorates in epidemiology and was inspired by the potential of e-cigs. I bring this up because our juice is made in a very nice facility under his crazy strict standards. We're always experimenting with juice and how we can make this whole ordeal safer.