Become a Patron!

New to vaping

GtownGeorge

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I am 68 years old and have smoked forever. 2 months ago my wife tried a ecig (Vuse) and I took a couple of drags and thought it wasn't that bad. Did some research and went with NJOY. That lasted about 2 weeks while I was doing more research. Got on eBay and bought 2 ego 1100 with CE4, figured out real fast that MT3 atomizers were better. 2 weeks later I graduated to a eGo XL 2200mah kit. I am still using the eGo 1100 mah in the car and on the golf course but have switched to Aspire K1's which I think are really great. I have a eLeaf 40w TC on order. My starter juice was a tobacco/hazelnut blend during the day after starting the day with a cappuccino flavor and ending the day with an irish mist. I am just about ready to stop vaping anything with a tobacco flavor and will be trying out different stuff. Haven't had a cig in over 2 months and do not ever want another one. Read somewhere that smoking was a habit and vaping was a hobby, truer words have never been spoken. I am looking forward to learning on this forum.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.
Good story, glad you are vaping and a VU member.

USMC8497

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello and welcome to the VU.

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome and congrats!

Breazy_Com

Excellence In Service
VU Vendor
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome from Breazy ! It's never to late to quit and stop making everyone rich from buying ciggs !

dantefire

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years