Nonna's Chocolate Cake

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Is the Nonna's Cake really potent enough to be tasted at .5%? I don't have mine yet, so I wouldn't know, but I love chocolate cake vapes and would love to be able to make one without a ton of FW yellow cake. :)

morgoth32

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Teresa P to me it's a strong flavour I tryed it stand alone at 5% it left an after taste that lasted a long time I then cut it in half to 2.5%
The flavour was still there and the aftertaste didn't last long I tryed it at 2.5% with FA pineapple at 2.5% to me it overpowered the pineapple
You can tweek the recipe to your own taste. Perhaps someone with more experience at mixing would advise you better I'm still a novice with anything other than tobacco which again I mix to my own preference

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Thank you! Btw, some may have more mixing experience, but in the long run we never get out of the "novice" stage as long as newer products are always coming out and we're always learning. :)

morgoth32

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I will forever be a novice Teresa P especially when I have and keep buying flavours that I haven't used yet

morgoth32

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
It's turning into an obsession Teresa P
I'm thinking tonight Nonna' Jamaican Rhum & Ginger cake
FW Ginger ? It's the only one I can get that's not oil based
FA Rum?
Nonna's cake?
Brown sugar ?
Treacle/molasses? I haven't got or found that flavour yet
Lightly spiced? Maybe holiday spice
Suggestions or help appreciated Food for
Thought :)

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years