Become a Patron!

One Shots

Anibird

Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Reddit Exile
I'm relatively new to DIY and I'm trying to find a source for one shot flavor shots. I figure even I can't mess that up. If this is in the wrong area I apologize. So can anyone point me to some sites that sell good one shots for a decent price? I know it doesn't mean much but I promise to come back and tell y'all how they turned out. Thanks for any help!

vuJim

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
I don't know about "good price," because I don't know what "good price" means. But, when Michigan had a flavoured e-liquid ban in place, DIY Vapor Supply was selling unflavoured e-liquid, in your choice of size and nic level, then flavour shots (labelled "this is not a vapor product" *wink* *wink*) separately. You took 'em both home, added the flavour to the juice, shook thoroughly, and Bob's your uncle.

Worked well for me.

They advertise occasionally here on VU.

Anibird

Platinum Contributor
Member For 2 Years
Reddit Exile
Those prices are decent. I just wish they offered more one shots.
Still looking if someone can help.

vuJim

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
Unfortunately, I believe their web site is woefully inaccurate as to what they have available. I think they sell one-shots for every flavour they have. Once I've finished lunch I'll ring 'em up and ask.

vuJim

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
Ok, here's the deal: They're not offering all their flavours in one-shots any more. That was a flavoured e-liquid ban thing. He said they still have some made up, but not many. However, they do have one-shots under their One Stop Flavors category: DIY Vapor Supply One Stop Flavors. He said those are mostly all GTG at 10%.

If you have any questions, ring 'em up and ask for Zack.

Rhianne

Diamond Contributor
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee