Become a Patron!

Random Thoughts on the ProVari Radius

exodus

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Lowlife? Been called worse but I make my living on the road as a truck driver and I got tired of hearing those Provari's rolling around in a box in my truck.. I'm fortunate to have enough money to buy any mod I want and I felt sorry for the homeless, figured they could sell them and use the money for cigarettes, food or dope, whatever needs they may have, I don't really care. By the way what have you done for the homeless lately? Probably absolutely nothing!

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

well calling you a low life wasn't serious,obviously you didn't read the second sentence ,and i thought you were being a smart ass and i am definetly wrong about that !! you are a dumb ass !! HTF are homeless people going to sell those pros ? seriously i want to know ,did you tink they were going to log into ecf on their laptop and post in the classifieds ??
i can just see it now,, homeless people walking down the streets trying to pedle off 3 pro's .

what have i done for the homeless lately ?? when you learn modesty come talk to me then

smacksy

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
well calling you a low life wasn't serious,obviously you didn't read the second sentence ,and i thought you were being a smart ass and i am definetly wrong about that !! you are a dumb ass !! HTF are homeless people going to sell those pros ? seriously i want to know ,did you tink they were going to log into ecf on their laptop and post in the classifieds ??
i can just see it now,, homeless people walking down the streets trying to pedle off 3 pro's .

what have i done for the homeless lately ?? when you learn modesty come talk to me then
Well the only thing I can say after this is you got the name calling down pat and it's so old school. Its all good

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years