Become a Patron!

Rda questions

VapeMe

Member For 4 Years
Hi everybody, I'm new here, I have been vaping for about six months now and am currently using an Itaste vv v3 with an Aspire Mini Nautilus. I am looking to get into rebuildable attys, mainly because I want more flavor. I would also really like more vapor, but that is secondary to flavor.
I started my search with what kind of mod I would move up into as this little itaste vv obviously won't cut it. I really like the vaporshark dna, I like the compact size, the feel, and that it seems really well made (I have a brick and mortar vaporshark store near me where I was able to check it out in person). The only thing that makes me apprehensive about it is that I am looking into getting into a rda and a dna is only good down to .5 ohms. I have looked at vamos, other itaste devices, and mech mods. The main reason I like the vaporshark dna is the size/portability.
As far as the rda, I have looked at lots of different rdas. The quasar, tugboat, big block 454, veritas, brass monkee, stillare, and many others. At this point I don't really know what to get. I want to be able to carry the mod/rda with me in a pocket if necessary, want the rda to support a dual coil setup but would also like the ability to run a single coil setup. Basically I want something versatile, that isn't too hard to build on, with adjustable airflow but with good airflow for lung hits. I ended my search really liking the stillare.