Roxy's Caramel Pear

roxynoodle

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Thought I would begin sharing my original recipes. I do want to add a disclaimer that I've only been doing DIY for 4 months. I am not an expert. I also don't deal well with overly sweet juices, so you may find you want this sweeter.

Roxy's Caramel Pear- all TFA flavorings

5% Pear
7% Caramel Original
3% Sweet Cream
3% Graham Cracker clear
1% Brown Sugar extra
1% EM or Cotton Candy
2% Sweetener

roxynoodle

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Thanks, been wondering what I could do with the Pear I have.
Gonna try it without the EM & Sweetener tho...

I vaped it for about 3 months without the sweetener. Now I'm trying it with it. I can live with or without it.

inspects

Squonkamaniac
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Thought I would begin sharing my original recipes. I do want to add a disclaimer that I've only been doing DIY for 4 months. I am not an expert. I also don't deal well with overly sweet juices, so you may find you want this sweeter.

5% Pear
7% Caramel Original
3% Sweet Cream
3% Graham Cracker clear
1% Brown Sugar extra
1% EM or Cotton Candy
2% Sweetener
This is the only Pear flavored juice that I really like, it tastes like a real Pear. Your rescipe sounds good.
http://shop.vaperev.com/eliquid/nktr-by-sqn/pear-nktr.html

The price they charge is ridiculous, wish I had time to experiment with different flavors. Really tired of buying-trying-tossing.....:)

indian ocean steamcloud

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years