Become a Patron!

Started in January and just signed up.

I stopped puffing on cigars late last year so I'm still new to this. I recently joined but have been reading on here since December and all the posts and reviews led me to all my purchases so far. I've made some mistakes but thats how it goes. I jumped in deep and have accumulated a lot of stuff so far (in my mind at least).

Started with a local shop on the road in Ohio.
Aspire CF Sub Ohm w/Atlantis. Awesome flavor but it was my first one...

Next up was a Eleaf 50w. Great mod and still have it. Got another Atlantis for a second flavor back up.

Now I go for the gold lol. I'm visiting a small (badass) shop in PA and see a copper mod I really want. Is called a Totem and it's a mech but I have to have it. I vape the shit out of this thing for a whole month. I know I probably look stupid with an Atlantis sitting on top of this "artwork" but I don't care, I love it. Went back to reading on here and now I'm scared of it blowing up on me. I've only used it a couple times since till I learn more about mechs.

Bought a Kanger Subox and used the tank once and never again. I did use the mod for awhile and just last week trashed it because it was getting a bad connection with everything I put on it. But to be fair this was my beater and it took a lot of shit.

On to a sweet deal I found in for the SX mini ML for less than a bill. This thing rocks but it's heavy as hell. I still use this all the time and it got me into TC. Now I start buying RDA/RTA's...

First was some very small, flat deck clone that sucked.
Next was a Velocity (clone, I think). Still use it but the flavor isn't as good as others.
Kennedy (clone) and its still the best flavor RDA I have but the condensate by the bottom airflow annoys me.
Get tired of dripping so I got a Billow V2. It rocks and has great flavor and never leaks.
Really liked the RTA idea and ordered a Griffin, OK flavor and never leaks once I learned how to wick it.