Become a Patron!

The new big hitter in flavoring!!

I have been messing with Flavorah a lot lately and am very impressed. Give them a try if you haven't yet.
I am a professional mixologist so I am only gonna give yoiu guys a simple skittles recipe but youll love it.
Flavorah aka FLV- Lime 1%
FA orange3%
CAP Sweet Tang. 3%
Inw Wisneia Cherry 1% Please dont sell my recipes how about the VG content with flavor. Feedback is welcome

Ms. Trixy

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Hi Adam. I too am new here. Looks like you have your science down to an awesome art form. Skittles may be my next assignment for my mixologist.

I'm currently weening off of menthol and could taste slight hints of banana and peach in one of the stock juices my sister got for me. So, I'm adding more fruits and liking it. Still hitting 24 but should be down to 18 on my next store visit.

QUESTION, MASTER MIXER: What would you recommend to minimize the menthol gradually? I still like the 'cool' feel, but the menthol is beginning to taste like alcohol to me. I bought Puff's Juicy Peach and Bomb Pop for some sweetness. The juice I started on, which I still like is ECTO's menthol. But with my new setups I'm getting way more taste and vapor than the Vision Spinner2 Sis got me. I keep that and an Aspire tank by my bed in case. Rarely use it. What a waste of a good standard tank. Also, I keep hearing about juice thickness?

Ms. Trixy

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Thanks, Zam. I haven't researched PG or VG. I'm sure it's a simple answer.

I do have a sub, Kanger 7ml I'm getting ready to build (first build). Just waiting for this replacement coil to finish.

BigNasty

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
@Trixy Yep ditch the crystal METHod and pick up some koolada.
Start out a couple drops or three in a 30ml anything more will drown the flavor out and all you get is harsh minty kick..