top companies to get flavoring from?

joey

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Reviewer
Member For 5 Years
hey guys whats up? im new to diy and i would like to know the top companies to get flavors from. So please share your info. side note: i think i want to start out just making an apple flavor by itself. So where is the best place to get a real crisp apple flavor? not a candy apple im looking to get that real apple flavor. I want to start small and simple with just one flavor and work my way up to those extravagant premium juice concoctions!! so the best companies and the best real apple flavor. Thank you so much in advance!!

, joey from chasin clouds 101
www.facebook.com/chasinclouds101
www.youtube.com/chasinclouds101

Jgoss

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I second the fuji apple by flavourart. Actually I second almost everything flavourart, they make almost all my favorites lol.

misswish

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Can I third the fugi? Just got it this week, now one of my favorite flavors! FA is just the best at true flavors, especially the fruits.

joey

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Reviewer
Member For 5 Years
ok good deal. thanks guys!! any more really good companies and whats there best qualities. like i see now that FA is good for there real fruit flavors apparently. whats some other ones

misswish

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Take a look through the recipes here in DIY. You will get an idea of what sounds good, which flavors are used most often, the comments on them. It is the best way to learn before you spend. Everyone has their favorite companies, fav flavors, fav website. I have mine, so I watch for sales at those places. Since I'm a fan of FA, I bought 3ml sample bottles to see what I like. Those I use a lot I bought larger bottles of. Works for me.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor