Become a Patron!

What coils to buy?

Hi, i am fairly new to building, and sorry to say it, don't have the time and are to lazy to build my own coils.
So i need recommendations for mass produced coils. I chase flavor for the most part. Good coils for dessert type of e-liquid.
Looking for name of producer and the coils.
(not just framed staple but the maker aswell)

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer

WotofoOfficial

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
VU Challenge Sponsor
Fair play, I’ve seen other companies outside of DIY makers claim they are aliens but never actually seen mass produced before, thats got to be tricky to spool up to make in large batches?
Yes,KingPin
It does have some difficulties to produce it completely the same in a large amount.
Actually. Most of the companies which got aliens on sale. Just similar to Aliens.

Which is more similar to Aliens, This is the only differences between the Aliens produced by Companies.

WotofoOfficial

VU Vendor
VU Vendor
Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
VU Challenge Sponsor
Fair play, I’ve seen other companies outside of DIY makers claim they are aliens but never actually seen mass produced before, thats got to be tricky to spool up to make in large batches?
And we have compared to 90% Aliens in the market.
We trust We are the best
This is why we decided to release it to all of our fans

KingPin!

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team
Reviewer
yeah most of the claimed aliens I’ve seen that are mass produced are just tri core fused Clapton’s ...actually having aliens on this scale I think Wotofo are the first ...I’ve seen anyway

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I buy from this veteran...... SS 316 Alienware
fbd46cd27418b7b484f580091782393d.jpg

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

KingPin!

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years