Become a Patron!

A newb of 3 years.. needs help

Glow'sDementia

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Ok so technically not a newbie in the sense of time vaping but i am a newb in the sense of products used. So last night unfortunately my ego died (r.i.p):( so I'm thinking of taking advantage of black friday sales and getting me an mvp and some juice since I've only been using 1 cause the others i don't like (btw do you guys do pif or something?). But where do i get the mvp from? Saw that my freedom smoke has it on sale and also fast tech(can names be mentioned?) and both ship my way since i live in puerto rico. On the subject of juice I've found i only love mmv's apple apocalypse, if you guys could help with that, I'm not to much into bacco nor fruity juices. Thanks in advance!!!;)

Glow'sDementia

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks but not all ship my way unfortunately:(

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Yea, you may run into that , but maybe a message to the seller and a possibility that they would work with you on the shipping, it doesn't hurt to ask.

vaperature

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Try 101Vape. The MVP there typically runs $40 and they may be doing black friday sale.

Glow'sDementia

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks Whiskey i saw mfs for 39 something

Glow'sDementia

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
101vape doesn't ship my way they only do domestic shipping. To bad cause they have a lot of good prices. Also vapor beast but they don't ship my way either :(

Glow'sDementia

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years