Become a Patron!

Affordable ejuice!?

ive been vaping for 2 years now and have gone through different flavors of ejuice. I bought a couple bottles of 30ml for a buck each with flavors including bubble gum, jungle juice, fruit punch and melon. I've spent a lot of money on ejuice lately but I want something affordable, not cheap quality. What do you guys recommend. I've heard of white label juice, humble e juice and vape wild.

Deucesjack

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
ive been vaping for 2 years now and have gone through different flavors of ejuice. I bought a couple bottles of 30ml for a buck each with flavors including bubble gum, jungle juice, fruit punch and melon. I've spent a lot of money on ejuice lately but I want something affordable, not cheap quality. What do you guys recommend. I've heard of white label juice, humble e juice and vape wild.
Here's my go to list.

Verdevalleyvapes.com
Yaeliq.com
swaggsauceusa.com
that1vape.com
doodlebugsejuice-com.
http://www.fivefoldvapor.com/
www.goodlifevapor.com
www.vapejoose.com
http://www.mohawkvapors.com/
http://www.texasrebeljuice.com
http://www.southernskyejuice.com/
Also try Johnny's Juice on FB

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N915A using Tapatalk

Cuppa noodz

Member For 4 Years
Also, if you still want to buy "premium" juice, Vapesocietysupply.com has 20% all Ejuice when you use "ejuice" as a coupon code. I'm about to order a 120ml of Looper for $48 including shipping. One of my favorite websites for hardware as well, and their customer service is top notch.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Rabbit Slayer

Silver Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
I use Vape Wild 80% of the time or more. While not every flavor they sell is a hit in my book, I've only received 2 free samples that I really disliked