Become a Patron!

Best durable 3 battery mod?

AdmiralTrey

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hey guys, I've been scouring reviews and vape vendors and I'd like to pose the question here: What is currently the best durable 3 battery mod out right now?

At home I vape on the 4 battery Smok GX 2/4 after two failed attempts with the GX350 (Drop it one time and the battery door is toast) with a Sense Blazer Pro tank (Highly recommended, by the way!). With that being my main mod, I refuse to carry it at work where the chance of it getting damaged is a lot higher.

I'm a cop in the worst neighborhood of a city where we set an all time murder record last year for our city, so at work I can be driving down the street minding my own business vaping when suddenly I have to slam on the brakes and turn my car around, jump out of my car and chase someone, avoid getting shot at, etc. even when I have a second to put my vape down, if I'm driving really fast and aggressively to get somewhere it has a tendency to fall out of my cupholder and roll around my car, so to me, durability is important.

I've been running the Wismec RX 200 and 200S at work since the 200 first came out, but both of those mods have been dropped numerous times and I'm going to need something new pretty soon. My 200 can't read battery strength properly anymore and my 200S is looking really ragged. It still works fine, but I'd be in a bind if (when) it stops.