Become a Patron!

Completely new to Vaping, some help needed

Hello everybody! First I'd like to say(again lol) that I'm completely new to Vaping. I saw a video of some guy Vaping on Facebook and figured I'd try it out too. Now, I'm planing to start by buying the "Joyetech eGo-T" with the 1100mAh battery. What is your opinion? Is it a good starting kit? I can't really find anything else in my local Vaping stores that matches my really tight budget. Can you give me any newbie/starter tips? I figured out what the ingredients of the E-liquids mean and what does what, but I'm kinda unlcear about how should I take care for the E-cigarette?
Thank you in advance.. :)

guppstatus

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Don't get juice on your connector, if you do clean it out. Dont tighten down your charger or evod/clearo too tight. Other than that, its a solid device to begin with.

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
What kind of budget do you have?

And what kind of price did you local Vape Shop have on the hardware you are looking at?

OB61887

Am I saying meow?
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Welcome. I can't offer much help since I was stupid when starting, but wanted to say hi.

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years