Become a Patron!

Conspiracy RDA by 3CVAPE and Squirmmingcoils

Mattp169

Platinum Contributor
Vape Media
Member For 5 Years
3CVAPE sent me one of these to test. Not sure what they wanted me to test, but I figured I'd at least share with everyone my thoughts on it

How I vape
First, the most important thing for me to tell you is my vaping style

I have been vaping for over 7 years.

I DIY all my juice using mainly FA and RF flavorings. I have 7 recipes I vape on all day, some of which are single flavors profiles. I use max VG and at this time I am using nicotine from Chemnic.com

My usual NIC level is between 4-6mg

I use 5 devices (mods) all day long they are:

IPV D2
IPV 3LI
and 3 Xohm Dimebox PWM mods/

I use RTAs and RDTAs exclusively.

I DO NOT DRIP

The only RDAs I have ever owned are a Petri 22mm clone and a Druga. I dont care for the Petri and I feel the Druga has great flavor

Please keep this in mind, that someone with more experience with RDAs may have a different opinion then me.

I use:
3- Griffin 22mm
1 Griffin 25mm mini
and 2 Limitless Plusi.

On all of my attys with the exception of the Griffin 25 mini I use premade clapton wire I get from advancedvapesupply.com It is 316L 28/32

I wrap dual coils at 4mm ID and about 8 wraps for a approximate resistance of .6 ohms

On the Griffin 25 mini I can't seem to get 4mm ID coils in it so I shrink my normal coils down to 3.5mm ID everything else is the same

I find all 3 of these attys give me the best possible flavor of the things I have used including vgod trick tank, merlin, mage, and a few others

I vape on my IPV mods at about 50 watts. On my PWM mods which are dual 18650s my potentiometer is usually at 50%

I only vape in power mode. I never do TC.

I vape about 15ml of juice a day.

I use Muji Cotton

This is how I have been vaping for at least a year or more.

FLAVOR

On to the important stuff.