Become a Patron!

Easy way to add nicotine to store bought juices?

levander

Member For 4 Years
For reasons I'll explain, I need some juices at 9mg nicotine. Unfortunately, the vast majority of places only sell it at 6 or 12mg. I guess I could buy one bottle of 6, another bottle of 12, mix the two in a third bigger bottle, shake well, then refill the original two bottles. But I'm wondering if it wouldn't be easier to buy a bottle of nicotine, then add a few drops of nicotine to whatever bottle of 6mg nicotine I buy?

If someone could post instructions on how to add nicotine to an existing bottle of juice I'd appreciate it. I need to know measurements, any equipment I'd need, etc.. I've never done any DIY juice before at all. So I need to know almost the baby steps.

The reason I need 9mg juice is because I've basically gotten hooked on some NET juices from Mountain Oak Vapors and want to get off. I find the NET juices more addicting than regular vape juices. When I walk around vaping 6mg juice, I start craving my 9mg Mountain Oak Vapor NET juices. I had a vendor, The Plume Room, specially adjust their juice for me to 9mg, and I can walk around vaping that and I forget my NET juices... The reason why 9mg is the magic number seems to be that Mountain Oak Vapors only makes my NET juices in 0,9, or 18mg, and I've been walking around vaping it at 9mg. Cutting down to 6mg AND forgoing whatever else it is that's addictive in the NET toboccos seems to be too much for me...

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Not sure where you get your juice, but 3 mg juice is a standard for the vast majority of vendors I know - check to make sure you can't get 6mg and 3mg juices, and simply mix.

Frankly, you are probably better off making your own juice from scratch if you are dead set on hitting 9 mg and the above method is not feasible.