Become a Patron!

evic primo compatible tanks

Hi all,

I'm kind of new to the world of mods and tanks, I've been using an ego aio so far. I recently bought evic primo with the unimax 25 tank. However, I would like to have another tank as a spare or even to try it out. What are the compatible tanks with evic primo? What features should I look for? Thanks for any help.

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hi ggeorgak. Welcome to VU. You have a 200 watt device that does TC. You can use just about any tank, RDA, RTA you like that fits your vape style and budget. Maybe go down to your local vape shop and see what tanks they have and check them out. Might go online and check out 3fvape or vapenw and see what sub ohm tanks they have then go on youtube and watch some reviews to get an idea how they perform. You have a ton of choices, so good luck, and let us know what you get. I would suggest the Smok Baby Beast as a tank to look into. 16 bucks on vapenw.

ChrisL, many thanks for your reply. I feel welcome in the forum already :) Good to know there is a wide range to choose from. The more I'm looking at the Smok Baby Beast, the more it seems a really good choice. I would like to use the TC feature at some point and that requires Ni, Ti or SS316 coils. Does Baby Beast support those? If I understand correctly, the stainless steel coils that Smok provides should already be ready. I'm not sure if anybody has done that before but I could take up the task to make a table of tanks and mods for compatibility and features.

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years