Become a Patron!

Flavor Crisis!

Vape99

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I have been vaping for a couple years now and because of how many flavors are actually on the market, its not always easy to walk into a lounge and sit and try every flavor that comes to mind. Visiting a vape shop to try juices is out, for me. And since I know for sure I will be vaping in the future, time to change things up and order some sample packs!

Can you help me with some affordable places that have consistently good quality juices ?

Basically, the ones I wish to try must be affordable and (YOU HAVE TO TRY) this, worthy. I do understand there are so many but what which company are hot these days, and affordability is important here.

Thank you,

Nancy_Bout

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I can right off bat recommend RYZE eliquid
Quit that grit ejuice
Black axis vapors
And madman vapes
I love each of them-

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Mjfranci

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I vouch for Black Axis (I like the Peach Custard and the Pinky Drink--they're on the sweet side, though).
Vape Wild is good too, but I find it harsh sometimes.

Vape99

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I just dropped 200 on Black axis and Ryze. Thanks for the recs!

skt239

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years

Vape99

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Still the website will not load the menu and I am on a different computer. Might want to get that checked out. I am about to give up.

Vape99

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
After receiving two of my orders, I am already EXTREMELY grateful. I found Black Axis to be outstanding. Pinky Dinky is the perfect Strawberry milk mix (my favorite) Then closely behind is very Berry crunch. Still waiting on Ryze ejuice order and there was a 2 week delay on sending. Sucks.