Become a Patron!

Floral tasting e-liquids?

Caloy

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hey guys, I'm new to vaping and was wondering if all store bought liquids have that overpowering floral taste? I'm into my 3rd bottle of juice and so far all of them have that floral taste that can overpower the flavor of the juice. I'm not sure if it's the 50/50 blend, or it was with the B&M store I got my liquids from. One thing is for sure, the ones that my brother gave me, in which he made himself didn't have it, and has tons of flavor. The difference being that my brother uses 100% VG and no nic.

Cheers! :)

Smoky Blue

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years
maybe if you can tell what the brand and name of the juice is??

Caloy

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
maybe if you can tell what the brand and name of the juice is??

The liquid is B&M made. Their store is named Elixir Liquids. The flavor seems to be more pronounced on the fruit flavors like their Mangtango, and Mega Fruit. The custards and cinnabun seems to be less affected.

What flavors did you order did you try steeping them

I'm currently steeping them right now when I researched about the taste. It could be ethyl alcohol that needs to be breathed. Right now it's in it's 3rd day. :)

4King

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Lol i have the same problem, bought 3 highly rated juice from vaporfi.com and they all have a very strong floral smell, people say let it sit for a few day.. I let it sit for week, still floral I just dump it in the trash.......went to a shop and try all sample, didnt like non. Only single juice i like are cuttwood unicorn milk, my 2nd bottle since start vaping....give it a shot, hope u like

Drone

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years