Become a Patron!

fresh meat!

pak-man

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Whats up everyone?✌✌ I'm Ceejay. Just now joined. Looking foward to getting to know you guys. Only been vaping about 2 months. I am just getting into RDA's an building coils the past 2 weeks or so. My 3 setups are M16 setinal nimbus V5, mini clouper 30 w/PT2 and today just got an istick 30 w/mini pt3. Im dying to make some box mod tins and surely will be gathering all the info i can. Catch ya around. Vape on.. ☁☁☁

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome from me as well!

VapedCrusader

Custard Junkie
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Welcome and congrats on the switch! the 2 month mark is when it finally starts to feel like you accomplished something - today is my 2 year mark and it feels damn good :)

VapedCrusader

Custard Junkie
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Congrats @VapedCrusader on your 2 year mark. That's awesome!!

Thank you sir! It feels good and its crazy to think of where I started out with gear, and how much things have changed.. I remember when the 15 watt devices were the best thing out lol. now 100 watts is nothing special

pak-man

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year