Hammond Box mods

CraxyBoxMaker

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Ok just a few quick questions...

1. Does anyone know where to get the switches and the 510 fat daddy connectors at in bulk? Besides ebay i need whole sale.

2. Whats a good site to find chip sets im talking 250 watts and up.

3. Any good site to get fets cheap??

This is what I am going to be producting here soon but as a builder i want to grow even bigger so looking at all the options out there...basically I want to hit every market dual 26650 triple 18650 double 18650 bottom feeder set ups you get the idea... so anyone care to share any info??

Attachments

• uploadfromtaptalk1420648215864.jpg
    uploadfromtaptalk1420648215864.jpg
    76.8 KB · Views: 40

CraxyBoxMaker

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Yea but they want like insane amounts bought like 1000 plus it seemed or did i over look something?

freemind

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I guess to get a grasp at the amount of parts you are needing....

How many mod boxes a month are you planning on producing and selling?

CraxyBoxMaker

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Starting out its going to be local vape shops so 50 a month then once that goes i want to go online and sell them here and on ebay or my own site... i go big or go home just cant fimd a place that will let me start small and grow

freemind

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Well, when you start talking wholesale, you are talking BULK. Bulk to someone like digikey isn't 50 pieces of something. Likely, those guys have sales daily that size. Selling that to many people building out of their garages.

I'd hope you live in a BIG city, to turn 50 pieces a month. Because a smaller market will saturate quickly and your sales are dead.