Become a Patron!

Have a 'FlavorArt' Cigar?

downInTn

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
First, I'm no cigar expert or anything. Never much cared for smoking them, likely because I never had a good one, but I love a cigar vape. I found FlavorArt's Cigar Passion to be a great base to start a cigar mix with. It has the spicy cedar flavor that I would expect from a good cigar, just stay below 2% or it turns into some sort of mint like flavor.

Cigar Maxx
1-1.5% FA Cigar Passion
1.0% FA Tuscan Reserve
1.0% FA Maxx Blend
0.5% FA Black Fire

This was my first attempt at a cigar mix and I really enjoyed it. You may want to start with 1% Cigar Passion, it is in your face at 1.5. I love me some Maxx Blend, so... yeah! Tuscan Reserve is a very nice cigar vape on it's own, I like it at 2-2.5%. Black Fire adds some smokiness, I would say it's optional.

Montecristo No. 2
1-1.5% FA Cigar Passion
1% FA Cuban Supreme
1% FA Tiramisu
0.5% FA Cinnamon Ceylon

This is my interpretation of the world famous Montecristo No. 2 and... yeah it's really good. :p
http://www.puroexpress.com/Online_S...ontecristo_Cigars/Montecristo_No__2__25_.html
"An amazing cigar, rich and full flavored but not overpowering. Dark chocolate, cinnamon and coffee, it has all the quality and tang that one expects from a Montecristo. Delicious!"

Tiramisu covers the chocolate and coffee but I think one could do 0.5% espresso and cocoa each for a similar result. I'm thinking* a small amount of desert ship, like .3%, would go well in this mix.

La Tuscano
LATAKIA 30% TUSCAN RESERVE 30% DARK VAPURE 15% ALMOND 5% BLACK FIRE 10% CARAMEL 10%
This is a flavor recipe from http://www.flavourart.co.uk/recipes.html I would consider this a cigar flavor and think it's really good mixed at 2.5-3%.

Please share any thoughts, tweaks, ideas. I'm lovin the Cigars.

Smoky Blue

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Unlisted Vendor
Member For 5 Years
Another cigar person! YAY!!

Looks good.. :D