Health issues? Need input?

Niconico

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
sorry this is long but

- I quit smoking cigarettes 2+ weeks ago and started using an e-cig... First Aerotank mini, then another, then a nautilus mini... And at first I was looking for a match to my camel crush that I've been burning for so many years- now it's all about the flavors- more on that later- so I have 3 tanks +batteries to match...

Everything was fine until last Tuesday, 1week ago, got a little dizzy after work...thought nothing of it.. The following day went into work at 3pm and had a full blown vertigo/panic attack... Ps Im using vertigo cause that's the best way to describe it...

Went home relaxed- went to dr the next day y bc the vertigo was getting worse- had blood work and came back ok- nothing crazy- stopped using my vape and analogs... That was last Wednesday

Friday it became much much worse- went to work and had the same episode but much more intense..... Had to be driveN to the ER that night and was CT scanned and blood taken again... They gave me Valium and sent me home

I now can't drive or work-

Went to an ENT DR yesterday and she suspects an infection and I now take some steroid for 7 days... Not really working and I got bored so I hit my vapes and immediatly I feel the dizziness coming back... My juices are a mix - some 40/60, 50/50, and one is 100% vg.... All the same result ...

Here's my questin (besides wtf Is wrong with me) has PG allergies ever manifested itself like this before? I've been doing a lot of reading about nic withdrawal and allergies but haven't come across anything similar to what happening to me....

Ps MRI Thursday hopefully!

Any advice would be appreciated

Ld3441

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Agree with Whiskey... sounds like too much nicotine to me.
Try lower nicotine and see how you do.

Niconico

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years