Become a Patron!

Hello everyone

Afternoon all -

I've been vaping for 2 years now and originally started with one of those fake cigarettes from a petty. It wasn't bad and I figured - if it helps cut a few fags from my 20 a day habit - SWAN.

Then I found this little shop in Wembley (england) and they had these starter kits so I was like yeah sweet lets do this - spunked 50 quid on a EGO whatnot and I was in. It was alright - got a bit getting used to - Tobacco and Mint was nice - but even 2 yeas ago it was either you're a beginner with a crap device or a full on DIY make your own atty at home and drill air holes kinda guy.

I went back a few times to fags but after having some boom flavours Marlborough lights taste like car piss. So I was like - nah Im into vaping now. Thats it. Decided. Even if I have to go all geek mode.

So I moved up in the evolutionary chain and purchased a decent Eleaf 50w - weren't bad - and an Aspire Atlantis which is still bloody good - and started buying some of the more expensive liquids - the higher VG stuff which was bangin. But the cost was like RAAAAH - Im spending like £150 a month on this stuff. Nuts.

Now my bother in law lives in Canada - and he comes to visit quite often to see the kids - so I ordered a ton of liquid from Dashvapes out there - reasonable prices init - and good exchange rate - and got him to smuggle it al over here (not really smuggling but felt like it - he was a bit worried at customs - "you surrre theyrre not gonna mind, eh?") - long story short - SWANNAGE - 2 months worth of juice for half the price.

But its still a bit UFF - still wods of cash which could be better spent elsewhere. Especially now since i moved onto rebuildable tanks and what not - they GUZZLE juice like mad - So I decided - Fork it - Im gonna make my own. It cant be that hard can it?