Become a Patron!

Hello Fellow Vapors

Wyntreblossom

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hi! My name is Bella and Id like to tell my story about my journey into vaping. My story is quite an unusual one Ill admIt, but I hope that Ill be accepted into the vaping community all the same.

Some background info.
I was diagnosed with autism/aspergers at age 4 and along with autism something called Sensory Processing Disorder will sometimes come along with it. In my case, it did. Sensory Processing just means some things that affect the senses, affect me more or less than they would a person without the disorder.

The next thing is I have asthma, and a very very severe panic and anxiety disorder that I have been battling for the past several months. Almost a year now.

I have never been a traditional ciggerette smoker, but I have smoked a ciggerette once or twice in my life.
Beginning of my journey (Around 3-5 months ago)
My mother used vaping to quit smoking about a yearish ago and was cleaning out some of her old vaping supplies. She let me try it, because I said it smelt really good. (She was using a coffee related flavor). I instantly fell in love with vaping. She wrapped up half of her supplies as a christmas present to my boyfriend who smoked traditional ciggerettes, and gave me the other half.

Instead of reading the bottles, I simply started vaping on whatever flavor (and nicotine level) was in the tank she had last used. Unfortunatly it happened to have 12mh of nicotine in it.

My initial plan was simply to vape 0mg nicotine to help with lung control (by learning to do tricks), and to help with my anxiety levels. And also to help kick my nail biting habit.

Once I started getting nicotine headaches when I switched down to 0mg juices, I made the decision to use 6mg instead. At this time I was using a kangertech T3D tank and an Evod battery.
Present Day: