Become a Patron!

Hello from Germany!

Hi all,
I came across your forum on vapers.tv and by taking part in a giveaway (still hoping to win ^^).
I have been vaping for almost 2 years now. I still feel like a newbie though, when I read across the net about all the cool stuff, the DIY things, the politics,... I have tried various pen style setups, waiting for my first 18650 mod to be in the mail.

Vaping for me started out as a way to keep me off cigarettes after a dental surgery (unsuccesfully tried NRT and cold turkey before) and after I read about the health aspects and saw how I liked it, I decided to stick with it. I smoked roundabaout 20 cigs a day for more than 20 years, and in the last two years I have smoked 3? maybe 4 cigarettes, only to find I don't like the taste anymore.

I'm going to have a look around, cause it's nice to know a place in addition to the German forums.
Cheers,
Coco

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU
Good to have you here.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Hi all,
I came across your forum on vapers.tv and by taking part in a giveaway (still hoping to win ^^).
I have been vaping for almost 2 years now. I still feel like a newbie though, when I read across the net about all the cool stuff, the DIY things, the politics,... I have tried various pen style setups, waiting for my first 18650 mod to be in the mail.

Vaping for me started out as a way to keep me off cigarettes after a dental surgery (unsuccesfully tried NRT and cold turkey before) and after I read about the health aspects and saw how I liked it, I decided to stick with it. I smoked roundabaout 20 cigs a day for more than 20 years, and in the last two years I have smoked 3? maybe 4 cigarettes, only to find I don't like the taste anymore.