Become a Patron!

Help I have questions

So I've been vaping for about 5 years but have never got into the whole TC thing. Well last night I changed my coil, and for about a half hour vaped on a nickel coil on watt mode on accident. The coil got mixed up with my other coils and was put in my tank on accident. As soon as I realized it I changed my coil. My question is, did this cause any physical damage to myself? Or could it have in a short period of time?

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

So the other day I accidently put a TC ni200 coil in my tank and vaped on it in watt mode for about a half hour before I realized my error. I immediately replaced the coil. My question is, is it likely this cause physical damage to myself?

Lol. No problem. It was a wismec rx200s mod and the tank was the Uwell Rafael. I accidentally put a .1 ni200 coil in the tank and vaped it for about an hour on watt mode before I realized what I did and quickly took the coil out.

Like 96 watts. I just want to know if accidentally vaping a nickel coil on watt mode for a short time will kill me? Lol.

Lol. Nice!!! Ha ha. Now I just need to figure out how to use this TC. If I have a .1 ni200 coil what would be a good starting temp and watt setting on TC for a coil that low.

BLOWINGCLOUDS24/7

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Awwwww, your welcome, I haven't dove into TC as of yet but maybe some other members will see this and help you out with adjustments there.
Also look around, there are some great threads and info on here that give great tips and information in that topic, good luck and great to meet you!!!
PS , I am a she;)

JERUS

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Lol. Nice!!! Ha ha. Now I just need to figure out how to use this TC. If I have a .1 ni200 coil what would be a good starting temp and watt setting on TC for a coil that low.

BLOWINGCLOUDS24/7