Become a Patron!

Help with an apple please

Totempolez

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
So i went to a local brick and mortar today because i had to kill some time in between my two jobs. They often let me Just hang out there, on a whim i bought their house made Apple White Tea juice, i love it!!! now time to replicate it, lol. The juice has an apple juice flavor with no creamy elements. I have Fuji apple flavor, does any one what percent i should start with before adding other flavors, i have never worked with it before. All of the recipes i have seen across many websites always combine caramel or pie flavorings but i am looking for that Welches Apple Juice flavor with only a tiny bit of sweetness at the end. If someone can help me with this i would appreciate it, i have already vaped 2 10ml bottles of their house made stuff at 8 bucks a pop in 5 days. I am going to go broke if i cant find a way to make it work with the hundreds of dollars worth of flavors i have.

davesnothear

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Sounds good. I have also been in a search of a white tea recipe ever since I had Keystone's Pineapple White Tea. Not sure what flavor is used to emulate white tea; they may even be extracting the flavoring their self.

Totempolez

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
after thinking about it more, the magic of the juice lied in what it wasn't... Meaning that it wasn't a dessert flavor or overly sweet (like most apples i have scene), It wasn't complex (very simple juice with out much flavor mashing). to me it felt like an amateur mixer got lucky with good mix. Tasted like it was fresh apple juice. i found it refreshing because i vape a ton of custards and desserts, furthermore, my coils still look immaculate after vaping 20 ml in 5 days (usually have to change cotton and clean my coils every 3 days) looking for any recipe like that!

HeadInClouds

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years