Become a Patron!

Hi everyone

AngelWings

Member For 1 Year
My name is Angel. I am very new to vaping. 2 weeks in to be exact. I am hoping to make some friends and learn all there is to know about vaping! I have no friends that currently vape so I am sort of a loner with it..for now, I hope to change that with the more I learn. ☺

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
My name is Angel. I am very new to vaping. 2 weeks in to be exact. I am hoping to make some friends and learn all there is to know about vaping! I have no friends that currently vape so I am sort of a loner with it..for now, I hope to change that with the more I learn. ☺

Welcome Angel - glad you joined up :wave:

I didn't know any other vapers for a long time either

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Hi Angel. Welcome aboard. I hope you like it here. I will be your freind.
:hug::D

zephyr

Dirty Pirate Meg
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor

Welcome a'board, matey!

AngelWings

Member For 1 Year
Thank you. I knew nothing about vaping and knew no one who vaped until I went to my sister's wedding about a month ago. I was instantly intrigued by the guy I seen "smoking" as I thought that's what he was doing lol.. the more I talked to him the more intrigued I got. So I bought one. I love it. I haven't smoked at all since I picked it up. I'm not sure it is scarce here in southeast Texas, as much as I am just now noticing it around me.

The Cromwell

I am a BOT
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years